Website Manager

New Prairie Little League

New Prairie Little League

News Detail


Jan, 2022

2022 Board of Directors

Rich Waldo President
Liam Hobbs Vice President
Patty Swanson Treasurer
Jennifer Franklin Secretary
Liam Hobbs Safety Officer
Ryan Klingberg Player Agent
Joe Waldo Player Agent Assistant
Brooke Smous League Information Officer
Samantha Rush Concession Coordinator
Cathy Walker Concession Manager
Ryan Curless VP of Baseball
Matt Fields VP of Softball
Chris Sammetinger VP of Field Maintenance
Derrick Smous Equipment Manager
Sarah Woodrick At large
Nick Goodman
Brandy Goodman
Tim Vann
Michelle Kolarczyk
Kasidy Strader
Ian Melton


New Prairie Little League
PO Box 209 
New Carlisle, Indiana 46552

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 New Prairie Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In